Powered by Max Banner Ads 

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Contact Us | Preston Citizen

Contact Us

77 South State Preston, Idaho 83263

Store Hours: Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Phone: (208) 852-0155 Fax: (208) 852-0158

General Manager – Jody Janke – jjanke@prestoncitizen.com

Editor – Rod Boam – editor@prestoncitizen.com

Assistant Editor – Robert Merrill – edit2@prestoncitizen.com

Advertising – Stacey Comeau – scomeau@prestoncitizen.com

Advertising – Jody Janke – jjanke@prestoncitizen.com

Circulation – Rhonda Gregerson – circulation@prestoncitizen.com

Business office – Tonia Allred – tallred@prestoncitizen.com

Weddings, Birthdays, Social News – copy@prestoncitizen.com

Legals – legals@prestoncitizen.com


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Share

Comments are closed.

Ready Reference 2015


2015 Letters to Santa