Powered by Max Banner Ads 

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Local election | Preston Citizen

Local election

November 7, 2012


Assistant editor

The following unofficial election results for local and District 32 candidates were posted Tuesday night by the Franklin County Clerk’s office:

• Prosecutor

Vic Pearson, Republican 2,996.

Tyler Olson, Independent 2,476.

• Sheriff

Dave Fryar, Republican 4,262.

Alan G. Riggs, Democrat 1,303.

• Commissioner

District 3, Dirk Bowles, Republican 4,860.

District 1, Boyd Burbank, Republican 4,962.

• District 32, Senate

John Tippets,  5,011.


• District 32, Representatives

Tom Loertscher, Republican 4,566.

Ralph Mossman, Democrat 851.

Marc Gibbs, Republican 4,825.

Bob Fitzgerald, Democrat 575.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ready Reference 2015

2015 Letters to Santa