Powered by Max Banner Ads 

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Franklin County election results posted | Preston Citizen

Franklin County election results posted

November 7, 2012


Assistant editor


The following unofficial election results for local and District 32 candidates were posted Tuesday night by the Franklin County Clerk’s office:

• Prosecutor

Vic Pearson, Republican 2996.

Tyler Olson, Independent 2476.


• Sheriff

Dave Fryar, Republican 4262.

Alan G. Riggs, Democrat 1303.


• Commissioner

District 3, Dirk Bowles, Republican 4860.

District 1, Boyd Burbank, Republican 4962.


• District 32, Senate

John Tippets,  5011.


• District 32, Representatives

Tom Loertscher, Republican 4566.

Ralph Mossman, Democrat 851.

Marc Gibbs, Republican 4825.

Bob Fitzgerald, Democrat 575.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ready Reference 2015

2015 Letters to Santa