Powered by Max Banner Ads 

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Franklin County municipal election results | Preston Citizen

Franklin County municipal election results

November 5, 2013

Results of municipal elections in Franklin County are as follows:

In the Franklin mayor’s race, incumbent J. Todd Hawkes, 111; and Robert J. Atkinson, 77.

Four-year council positions, incumbent Joyce Bayles, 87; incumbent Emily Chatterton, 107; Denis Jepsen, 82; Mark Dietrich, 65; and  Glen Seamons, 31. Two-year post, Bryce Wood, 97; and Stanton Smith, 90.

In Preston, four-year council positions, incumbent Todd Thomas, 382; incumbent Travis Kunz, 362; and LeeRoy Chaney Sr., 84.

In Weston, Layne Harris, unopposed for mayor, 67.  Council positions, all unopposed, Camille Larsen, 60; Van Woodward, 67; Ben Gittons, 66; and write-in candidate Joshua Roberts, 26.

In Dayton, Aaron Beutler, unopposed for mayor, 101. Council positions, Clinton Dunn, 75; Zon Alder, 75; and Michael Thompson, 63.

In Clifton, John Gailey, unopposed for mayor, 40.  Council positions, Lucas Mumford, 36; and Tristan Geddes, 34. Both were unopposed for four-year council seats. Jill Kearl, 39, was unopposed for a two-year position.

In the tiny town of Oxford, Claire H. Hatch, 4; and Phyllis Murphy, 4. Both are incumbent councilmembers and were unopposed.

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ready Reference 2015

2015 Letters to Santa